To smoke or not to smoke?

sparrow
https://mapa.targeo.pl/kuchnie-na-wymiar-warszawa-ladna-41-97-500-radomsko~20490206/meble-wyposazenie-domu-sklep/adres

To smoke or not to smoke?

Post by sparrow »

As I sit typing I've been a week fag free. I've just had a wee fall out with the missus and I could kill for a fag. thing is theres 40 just 10 feet away. Sorry if this seems a stupid trivial topic. I've been smoking for 26 years and realisticly have to give the bastards up. It makes me feel a bit better already getting this off my chest (no pun intended) The first week just sailed by but today has been a complete bastard. My wife has stopped too and she seems to be doin OK. I'm not giving in just now but theres a long long battle up ahead. Any of you who smokes or has smoked knows what a struggle it is to quit them cancer sticks. Any answers to this with positive remarks would be appreciated. Cheers.
Chris Monk

Post by Chris Monk »

Hang in there mate, you know it'll be worth it. Never smoked myself but know plenty of people who've tried to give up and I know it ain't easy. Best of luck.
timer

Post by timer »

I dont go much on being the Scurge of Society by the media for being a smoker. I have always regarded others who do not smoke, and can't remember the last time I lit up in a Retuarant, even smoke allowing one's!.

Surely the next thing to come will be aban on drinking anywhere but the pub !.
bigmoog

Re: To smoke or not to smoke?

Post by bigmoog »